Das A-Team


Das Beratungs-Team    
       
  Christian Prangenberg
  Frank Ahlemeyer
Kundenberater - Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 0203 - 60 96 612
Frank.Ahlemeyer@ahlemeyer.com
Michael Ahlemeyer
Controlling - Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 0203 - 60 96 614
Michael.Ahlemeyer@ahlemeyer.com
Christian Prangenberg
Kundenberater - Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 0203 - 60 96 618
Christian.Prangenberg@ahlemeyer.com
       
  Sarah Varwijk
  Gottfried Wiederstein
Kundenberater
Tel.: 0203 - 60 96 617
Gottfried.Wiederstein@ahlemeyer.com
Sarah Varwijk
Kundenberaterin
Tel.: 0203 - 60 96 627
Sarah.Varwijk@ahlemeyer.com
Manuela Pelzer
Kundenberaterin - Innendienst
Tel.: 0203 - 60 96 613
Manuela.Pelzer@ahlemeyer.com
 
  Das Service-Team    
       
  Sandra Vallendar
  Manfred Lüdtke
Disposition - Logistik
Tel.: 0203 - 60 96 622
Manfred.Luedtke@ahlemeyer.com
Barbara Ulrich
Termindisposition
Tel.: 0203 - 6096 621
Barbara.Ulrich@ahlemeyer.com
Sandra Vallendar
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 0203 - 60 96 60
Sandra.Vallendar@ahlemeyer.com
       
  Finanzen Das Engineering-Team  
       
 
  Petra Mex
Finanzen
Tel.: 0203 - 60 96 610
Petra.Mex@ahlemeyer.com
Dipl.-Ing. Romuald Wanik
Engineering
Tel.: 0203 - 60 96 60
Romuald.Wanik@ahlemeyer.com
Thomas Mayer
Engineering
Tel.: 0203 - 60 96 60
Thomas.Mayer@ahlemeyer.com
       
  Das Technik-Team    
       
 
  Lothar Gronau
Technik
Tel.: 0203 - 60 96 60
Lothar.Gronau@ahlemeyer.com
Frank Siemowski
Technik
Tel.: 0203 - 60 96 60
Frank.Siemowski@ahlemeyer.com
Siegmar W. Jungen
Technik
Tel.: 0203 - 60 96 60
Siegmar.Jungen@ahlemeyer.com
       
  Logistik    
       
     
  Christoph Roßbach
Logistik
Tel.: 0203 - 60 96 60
Christoph.Rossbach@ahlemeyer.com
   
       
       
       
 

 

 
     

© 2016 Ahlemeyer GmbH | Obere Kaiserswerther Straße 56 | D-47249 Duisburg | Tel. +49 (0)203 - 60 96 6-0 | Fax: +49 (0)203 60 96 6-50 | info@ahlemeyer.com | Impressum